[["Brick","brick"],["Clay","clay"],["Cobblestone","cobblestone"],["Diamond Block","diamond_block"],["Dirt","dirt"],["End Stone","end_stone"],["Farmland Dry","farmland_dry"],["Hardened Clay","hardened_clay"],["Lapis Block","lapis_block"],["Log Oak","log_oak"],["Planks Acacia","planks_acacia"],["Quartz Block Side","quartz_block_side"],["Red Sand","red_sand"],["Sand","sand"],["Sandstone Normal","sandstone_normal"],["Soul Sand","soul_sand"],["Stone","stone"],["Stonebrick","stonebrick"],["Wool Colored Cyan","wool_colored_cyan"]]